• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
 Founding Members
Founding Members
 Founding Members

Prof Kathleen Burnett, Prof B Ramesh Babu, Prof Dong-Geun Oh,
Dr P Rajendran, Dr Tsutomu Shihota (from left)
Dr Jin-Cheon Na, Dr Abdolreza Noroozi Chakoli, Dr Gary Burnett, Dr Sujin Butdisuwan, Prof Bhim Dhoj Shrestha, Dr Shiyan Ou (from left)

Library and Information Science Society for Asia and the Pacific (LISSASPAC) is one of the International non-profit organizations representing the interest of Library and Information service professionals and library users. The society was founded in SRM University Tamil Nadu, India during the 2nd ICIDL 2015 International Conference on “Innovation Driven Librarianship” chaired by Prof. Dong-Geun Oh, Keimyung University, South Korea.

LISSASPAC Co-host conferences

KLISS International Conference in association with LISSASPAC on 10- 11 November 2017 in Dongeui University, Busan, KOREA.

International conference on future of libraries: from promises to practices (icfl)Indian Statistical Institute, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India.